You need to get the flash player to view the content here.

Club History
Want to join our club, click here
Membership Information
Credit Card Membership Info
Presidents Day TEE TIMES
2016 Tournament Schedule
The Bambino RESULTS
The Barber Cup
Barber Cup Point Standings
Tournament Cancellation Policy and Disclaimer
Slow Play Policy
Local Golf Rules
Tournament Score Posting Policy
Policies and Procedures for Handicapping
Equitable Stroke Control
Email the Club
2014 Member Handicaps
Mission Statement

Griffith Park Golf Club last updated: 02/09/16  Views:749683

The 2016 Fourball Championship
Now open for entries!

You may sign up as a team, a single, or find a single from the list.
View the teams and available singles here.
Self-scheduled matches to begin in late March.



Scott Howard no index yet from Burbank via Roger Dunn

Sun Kim - No index yet  from Montrose
James Lorber 16.4 index from GPGC

Cappy JapNgie - no index yet from Marina Del Rey
Adrian Cohen - submitting cards - from Culver City

RENEW or JOIN us in 2016!

Existing Members
Renew Your Membership Here

New Members Sign Up Here


Team GPGC wins their second 
SCGA match against Rec Park!

25 - 23.

Next SCGA match Saturday, February 6th
on Links at Victoria vs South Bay

MGA team defeats Sepulveda both ways.
38 - 36 individual.
19 - 17 team.

Visit the GPGC Facebook page.

Home | News | Tournaments | Stats | Players | Trading Post
Check your Handicap
Southern California Golf Course Directory | Privacy
© 2003-2016 LAGolfClubs U.S. PTO 60/710645 patent pending.