Griffith Park Golf Club
last updated:  10/07/15  |  Total Club Page Views:717,398

Discount Membership Renewals
Oct 1st through Dec 30th
Click here to renew

2015 Barber Cup goes to captain Roger Barber and team with a 15.5 to 8.5 victory!

...and on the third try
Calara/Gutierrez def. Brunsell/Downing 5&4
to win the Gallardo bracket
of the 2015 Fourball Championship!

Slate for 2016 Board of Directors 

President: William Pollock

Vice-President: Tim Jolliffe

Treasurer: Michael Leland

Secretary: Jensen Lee

Membership Chairman: Gregory Bertens

Handicap Chairman:  Michael Berumen

Tournament Director: John Chisholm

Members at Large

Brendan Fehr

Anthony Belanger 

Les Echevarria

Immediate Past President

Huy Dang

Ex Officio Board Member (SCGA Rep)

Ted Johnson

Ex Officio Board Member 

Gregory Greenwood





 LA County Team Play starts 9/20 

Get on the Team!
Email Greg To Get Into The Mix!

MGA Thursday Team Play
Come Join a Team on the Rise!